Governance Committee

Steve Branham


Teresa A. Koncick

Vice President

Ben Hatcher


Jamey Dodson

Assistant Treasurer

Juan C. Villaveces


Kathleen Hargreaves

Immediate Past President

Scott M. Bush

Chief Executive Officer


Kathleen Hargreaves

Kristine Russell

Ross Russo

Executive Team

Chris Ebert

Director of IT

Evelyn Oyler

Director of Laboratory Services

Jayne Giroux

Director of Community Development

John Hall

Chief of Donor Operations

Laura Williams

Director of Human Resources

Michael Buell

Director of Components

Pam Foster

Development Officer

Rob Harper

Director of Quality Assurance

Marsha Crabtree

Executive Assistant
Copyright © 2021 SunCoast Blood Centers. All Rights Reserved.
NOTION Design Group